Recent Top Sellers
1. The Shepherd's Hut
2. The Temptation of Forgiveness
3. Collision Point
4. The Woman in the Woods
5. The Woman in the Woods
6. The Knowledge
7. The Temptation of Forgiveness
8. The Woman Left Behind
9. Paddington 2
10. Duel to the Death

Address:

48-50 Commercial Drive
Shailer Park, QLD 4128
Australia

Phone:

+61 7 3806 1155

Fax:

+61 7 3806 1455

Our Personnel

Management

Steve Pal

steve@peterpal.com.au

Matthew Ketter (Operations Manager)

matthew@peterpal.com.au

Sales

General Enquiries

sales@peterpal.com.au

Philip Crissman (Sales)

philip@peterpal.com.au

Customer Service 

Anne-Maree Hapgood (Account Manager)

annemaree@peterpal.com.au

Orders

New orders

orders@peterpal.com.au

Enquiries about existing orders

orders@peterpal.com.au

Accounts

General Enquiries

accounts@peterpal.com.au

Carol Gore

carol@peterpal.com.au

Kylie Johansson

kyliej@peterpal.com.au

Information Technology

Linda Sing

lindas@peterpal.com.au

David Sing

davids@peterpal.com.au

General Enquiries

Enquiries

enquiries@peterpal.com.au