Recent Top Sellers
1. Unbound
2. No One Likes a Fart
3. Surprise Me
4. The Silver Sea
5. Surprise Me
6. Sesame Street - Sesame Street Christmas
7. How Animals Build
8. That Good Night
9. Dan TDM On Tour
10. The Great Australian Cookbook

Address:

48-50 Commercial Drive
Shailer Park, QLD 4128
Australia

Phone:

+61 7 3806 1155

Fax:

+61 7 3806 1455

Our Personnel

Management

Steve Pal

steve@peterpal.com.au

Matthew Ketter (Operations Manager)

matthew@peterpal.com.au

Sales

General Enquiries

sales@peterpal.com.au

Philip Crissman (Sales)

philip@peterpal.com.au

Customer Service 

Anne-Maree Hapgood (Account Manager)

annemaree@peterpal.com.au

Orders

New orders

orders@peterpal.com.au

Enquiries about existing orders

orders@peterpal.com.au

Accounts

General Enquiries

accounts@peterpal.com.au

Carol Gore

carol@peterpal.com.au

Kylie Johansson

kyliej@peterpal.com.au

Information Technology

Linda Sing

lindas@peterpal.com.au

David Sing

davids@peterpal.com.au

General Enquiries

Enquiries

enquiries@peterpal.com.au