Recent Top Sellers
1. Rooster Bar
2. Two Steps Forward
3. The Rooster Bar
4. Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasty SE: #2 Dragon of Fortune
5. Leopard's Blood
6. Shelley the Sherbet Fairy
7. Monica the Marshmallow Fairy
8. Gabby the Bubble Gum Fairy
9. Lisa the Jelly Bean Fairy
10. The Armageddon File

Address:

48-50 Commercial Drive
Shailer Park, QLD 4128
Australia

Phone:

+61 7 3806 1155

Fax:

+61 7 3806 1455

Our Personnel

Management

Steve Pal

steve@peterpal.com.au

Matthew Ketter (Operations Manager)

matthew@peterpal.com.au

Sales

General Enquiries

sales@peterpal.com.au

Philip Crissman (Sales)

philip@peterpal.com.au

Customer Service 

Anne-Maree Hapgood (Account Manager)

annemaree@peterpal.com.au

Orders

New orders

orders@peterpal.com.au

Enquiries about existing orders

orders@peterpal.com.au

Accounts

General Enquiries

accounts@peterpal.com.au

Carol Gore

carol@peterpal.com.au

Kylie Johansson

kyliej@peterpal.com.au

Information Technology

Linda Sing

lindas@peterpal.com.au

David Sing

davids@peterpal.com.au

General Enquiries

Enquiries

enquiries@peterpal.com.au