Recent Top Sellers
1. Rainbow Magic: Maria the Mother's Day Fairy
2. Splish, Splash, Ducky!
3. Not Just a Book...
4. Ten Fat Sausages
5. Doctor Who - Shada
6. Bosch : Season 3
7. Kensy and Max 1
8. Summer Fit All Year Round
9. The Fat-Loss Plan
10. Tiger Time

Address:

48-50 Commercial Drive
Shailer Park, QLD 4128
Australia

Phone:

+61 7 3806 1155

Fax:

+61 7 3806 1455

Our Personnel

Management

Steve Pal

steve@peterpal.com.au

Matthew Ketter (Operations Manager)

matthew@peterpal.com.au

Sales

General Enquiries

sales@peterpal.com.au

Philip Crissman (Sales)

philip@peterpal.com.au

Customer Service 

Anne-Maree Hapgood (Account Manager)

annemaree@peterpal.com.au

Orders

New orders

orders@peterpal.com.au

Enquiries about existing orders

orders@peterpal.com.au

Accounts

General Enquiries

accounts@peterpal.com.au

Carol Gore

carol@peterpal.com.au

Kylie Johansson

kyliej@peterpal.com.au

Information Technology

Linda Sing

lindas@peterpal.com.au

David Sing

davids@peterpal.com.au

General Enquiries

Enquiries

enquiries@peterpal.com.au